English
About CTDI   LocationHome > Terms of Use
Organization
Partnership
Production Organization
 
ADD :
No.17 Yuzhou Road Chongqing,P.R. China
TEL :
023-68612368
FAX :
023-68610695
E_MAIL :
ctdi@cmtdi.com

Terms of Use



Welcome to the CMCU Website. Please read these Terms of Use carefully before accessing any part of the Site. We will assume your acceptance of all of our terms when visit this Site. All use of this website is subject to the terms and conditions set forth below.

Right Notices

All materials and information on this Website including but not limited to any text, data, graph, page design and other contents are licensed to or owned by CMCU. All the information on this Site is protected under the Copyright Law in PRC, other relevant laws, rules, legal regulations, and international conventions. The contents on the website may not be copied, published, distributed, transmitted, rented or sold for commercial, profiting and advertising purpose withoutCMCUs prior permission.

Disclaimer

This Website or CMCU will not be liable for any direct, indirect, attached damages arising out of this Website or using the contents herein. The damages may be as follows:

1. Damages for loss of profits, loss of information and property damages caused under any circumstances by using the website contents or by downloading data from this website.

2.While CMCU has made great efforts to ensure that only accurate and up-to-date information is presented on this Website, CMCU does not warrant in any manner, express or implied, the accuracy, timeliness, validation and stability of the materials contained within this Website.

3. As a convenience, this website contains links to other sites. However, the linked websites are out of the control of this Website. CMCU assumes no responsibility for any material outside of this website that may be accessed through any such links.

Privacy Protection Policy

CMCU recognizes and respects the privacy of users of this Website. Without their consent, we shall not collect personal information of the users. As to the information we obtained for services sake, we warrant that we should not, without the users consent, provide them to any third party except the organs with full legal formalities.

Applicable Law and others

Any lawsuits or disputes caused by this website can be settled by referring to related laws of the Peoples Republic of China, whose revision may cause a corresponding revision of the above provisions. The final right of interpretation and revision belongs to CMCU.

Copyright 2010 © . All rights reserved . Designed by Jadebox. CMCU All rights reserved.ICP06009021 Terms of Use >

中文版
企业概况   所在位置:首页 > 法律声明
企业荣誉
组织机构
合作伙伴
生产组织
 
ADD :
重庆市九龙坡区渝州路17号
TEL :
023-68612368
FAX :
023-68610695
E_MAIL :
service@cmtdi.com

机械工业第三设计研究院互联网站法律声明



    衷心感谢您光临机械工业第三设计研究院网站!在您开始浏览信息之前,请您仔细阅读CMTDI.COM的法律声明。您在CMTDI.COM阅览任何信息将视为您对以下条款的接受,本法律声明适用于访问本网站的所有用户。 
第一、版权声明 
    机械工业第三设计研究院是本网站的所有者,在本网站上所刊载的所有内容,包括但不限于文字说明、数据、图表、图案、网页的版面设计、栏目的设置等相关信息,其作品的版权均属机械工业第三设计研究院,依法受“中华人民共和国著作权法”及其他相关法律、法规及国际条约的保护。他人未经机械工业第三设计研究院的合法许可,不得将本网提供的任何内容或信息复制、出版或转载或用于商业、盈利或广告性目的。

第二、免责条款
    在访问和使用本网站时,有可能出现包括但不限于下列风险或不便,并可能产生的直接的、间接的、引发的损失,机械工业第三设计研究院不承担任何责任:
    1、在访问、使用本网站或从本网站下载任何信息而导致您的计算机感染任何病毒,或对您的计算机或其他财物造成任何损害;
    2、本公司对本网站内容的审核已尽了合理注意义务,但对其正确性、完整性、及时性等方面不予以任何保证;
    3、本网站所提供的相关网站链接,只为用户提供方便,任何用户通过本网站的链接浏览其它网站所获得的一切内容、观点等均与本网站无关。

第三、隐私条款
    本网站未经用户同意,将不收集用户的资料。对因服务需要而掌握的用户资料,未经用户同意不向他人提供,但法律另有规定的除外。

第四、适用法律和其他
    本法律声明及由此引起的任何争议均受中华人民共和国法律约束。本法律声明的解释权与修改权均在机械工业第三设计研究院。

Copyright 2010 © . All rights reserved . Designed by Jadebox. 中机中联工程有限公司 版权所有.渝ICP备06009021号 法律声明 >